Team

Andi Siedl.jpg

Geschäftsführung, Ziviltechniker

Projektentwicklung, ÖBA

a.siedl@smp-zt.at

DI Andreas Siedl
Barbara SudyMaurer.jpg
DI (FH) Barbara Sudy-Maurer
Volker_Hochstätter.jpg

Planung

Entwurf

v.hochstaetter@smp-zt.at

DI Volker Hochstätter
FelixUnterberger.jpg
Felix Unterberger
BojanGusic.jpg

Planung

Visuelle Umsetzung

b.gusic@smp-zt.at

Bojan Gusic, BSc
Gernot Maurer.jpg

Geschäftsführung

Planung, Architektur, ÖBA

g.maurer@smp-zt.at

DI (Arch) Gernot Maurer
Tamara_Jäcklein.jpg

Administration

t.jaecklein@smp-zt.at

Tamara Jäcklein
Viktoria Szabo.jpg

Planung

Entwurf

v.szabo@smp-zt.at

Victoria Szabo, BSc
Daniel Ponweise.jpg

Planung

Technik

d.ponweise@smp-zt.at

Daniel Ponweiser, BSc
SinisaKostic.jpg

Planung

s.kostic@smp-zt.at

DI Sinisa Kostic

SMP - DI Siedl & DI Maurer ZT GmbH, ingenieure | architekten

Purgleitnergasse 4 I 2700 Wr.Neustadt, AUT  I  tel: (+43) 2622 24502  I  fax: (+43) 2622 24502-14  I  mail: office@smp-zt.at

internet: www.smp-zt.at  I  FirmenbuchFN 347513z, HG Wr.Neustadt  I  UID Nr: ATU 657 782 78

 

  • Facebook